How to get the greatest possible benefit from your company data in the digital transformation...

Factory 4.0, digital transformation, disruption management, etc. Many terms are buzzing through the media and yet only want to say one thing: Companies that want to continue to be successful in the future have to face digital change and use their company data cleverly.

To react faster, to plan better, to avoid mistakes, to recognize opportunities and risks, to optimize processes, to become leaner, more robust and more efficient, to stay ahead of the competition.

For over 25 years, intellivate has been helping to set up the necessary processes with smart IT software, analysis and consulting to set up companies so that data becomes business and the digital transformation bears fruit as quickly as possible.

Product lifecycle management (PLM) and business process management (BPM) work as a well-coordinated tandem that offer outstanding digitization effects that generate new, urgent added value for companies: data and processes become an economic asset!

intellivate turns data into business.

Transmission manufacturer automates variant management

The gear manufacturer Neugart offers 18 different series of planetary gears with four million technically possible variants. Despite this diversity, the manufacturer is able to deliver its products within 24 hours. Neugart has completely automated the high expenditure for construction and data management through a rule-based variant management.

Read story

We can no longer do without simulation

The Department of Computer Science at the University of Hamburg has developed a simulation tool in cooperation with the provider intellivate. This allows simulations to be created more easily and a wide variety of alternative calculations and process optimizations to be implemented without programming.

Read story

Wie Sie im digitalen Wandel den größtmöglichen Nutzen aus Ihren Unternehmensdaten ziehen...

Fabrik 4.0, digitale Transformation, Disruption Management etc. Viele Begriffe schwirren durch die Medien und wollen doch nur eines sagen: Unternehmen, die auch zukünftig Erfolg haben wollen, müssen sich dem digitalen Wandel stellen und ihre Unternehmensdaten clever nutzen.

Um schneller zu reagieren, um besser zu planen, um Fehler zu vermeiden, um Chancen und Risiken zu erkennen, um Prozesse zu optimieren, um schlanker, robuster und effizienter zu werden, um im Wettbewerb die Nase vorn zu haben.

intellivate hilft seit über 25 Jahren mit smarter IT-Software, Analyse und Beratung die notwendigen Prozesse aufzusetzen um Unternehmen so aufzustellen, dass aus Daten Business wird und die digitale Transformation schnellstmöglich Früchte trägt.

Produktlebenszyklusmanagement (PLM) und Businessprozessmanagement (BPM) bieten als eingespieltes Tandem herausragende Digitalisierungseffekte, die einen neuen, dringenden Mehrwert für Unternehmen generieren: Daten und Prozesse werden zum Wirtschaftsgut!

intellivate macht aus Daten Business.

Getriebehersteller automatisiert Variantenmanagement

Der Getriebehersteller Neugart bietet 18 verschiedene Planetengetriebebaureihen mit vier Mio. technisch möglichen Varianten. Trotz dieser Vielfalt ist der Hersteller in der Lage seine Produkte innerhalb von 24 Stunden auszuliefern. Den hohen Aufwand für Konstruktion und Datenverwaltung hat Neugart durch ein regelbasiertes Variantenmanagement komplett automatisiert.

Story lesen

Wir können auf Simulation nicht mehr verzichten

Der Fachbereich Informatik der Universität Hamburg hat in Kooperation mit dem Anbieter intellivate ein Simulationswerkzeug entwickelt. Damit können Simulationen einfacher erstellt und unterschiedlichste alternative Berechnungen und Prozess-Optimierungen auch ohne Programmierung umgesetzt werden.

Story lesen